Joomla 3.1 Templates by FatCow Coupon
Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2020
January, 2020
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
4H Chess Club Fundraiser Tournament - Jan. 18th    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
9th Upstate Scholastic Chess Tournament - Jan. 18th    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:15am - 06:00pm
GSSM January Open Chess Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, January 25, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
Midlands Scholastic Chess League IV - Jan. 25th    ::  SC Chess Events
February, 2020
Sunday, February 02, 2020 01:00pm - 06:00pm
Women and Girls Chess Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 15, 2020 08:00am - 06:30pm
46th Snowstorm Special    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 15, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
4H Chess Club Fundraiser Tournament - Feb. 15th    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 15, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
10th Upstate Scholastic Chess League Tournament - Feb. 15th    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 15, 2020 09:45am - 05:00pm
Blake I - Chess Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
Midlands Scholastic Chess League V - Feb. 22nd    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 29, 2020 08:00am - 05:30pm
Feb. 29th - South Carolina State Scholastic Championships in Greenville    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 29, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
4H Chess Club Fundraiser Tournament - Feb. 29th    ::  SC Chess Events
March, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
Canceled: 4H Chess Club Fundraiser Chess Tournament - Mar. 21st    ::  SC Chess Events
April, 2020
Saturday, April 04, 2020 09:00am - 05:00pm
Canceled - Annual Midlands All Girls Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, April 18, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
Canceled - 4H Chess Club Fundraiser Chess Tournament - April 18th    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, April 25, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
Canceled - Midlands Scholastic Chess League VI - April 25th    ::  SC Chess Events
May, 2020
Saturday, May 02, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Greenville Spring Scholastic Chess Tournament 2020    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, May 16, 2020 09:00am - 04:00pm
4H Chess Club Fundraiser Chess Tournament - May 16th    ::  SC Chess Events
Friday, May 29, 2020 - Sunday, May 31, 2020 07:00pm
May 29-31 - South Carolina Open in Greenville    ::  SC Chess Events
October, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - Sunday, October 18, 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
Oct 17-18 - SC State Championship in Columbia    ::  SC Chess Events