Joomla 3.1 Templates by FatCow Coupon
Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2022
February, 2022
Friday, February 04, 2022 - Sunday, February 06, 2022 08:00am
Land of the Sky XXXIV (Asheville, NC)    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 19, 2022 08:00am
47th Snowstorm Chess Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 26, 2022 09:00am - 05:00pm
UPCOUNTRY STONE OPEN    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, February 26, 2022 09:30am - 05:00pm
February Scholastic 2022 Chess Tournament    ::  SC Chess Events
March, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022 09:30am - 05:00pm
TMC March Scholastic Tournament & Training Camp    ::  SC Chess Events
April, 2022
Saturday, April 02, 2022
South Carolina 2022 Scholastic Championships    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, April 16, 2022 09:30am - 04:00pm
April 2022 Scholastic Chess Tournament & Training Camp    ::  SC Chess Events
May, 2022
Friday, May 06, 2022 - Sunday, May 08, 2022 09:00am
South Carolina Open 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, May 14, 2022 09:00am
The Peoples Bank Open    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, May 14, 2022 09:30am
May 14th Scholastic Chess Tournament & Training Class 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
June, 2022
Saturday, June 04, 2022 08:00am
Orchard Lake XXIV - Saluda, NC    ::  SC Chess Events
Friday, June 10, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 06:30am
2022 Carolinas Classic - Charlotte, NC    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, June 11, 2022 09:30am
June 11th Scholastic Chess Tournament and Training Class 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
July, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022 06:30pm
NM Sam Copeland "Why Calculation is Overrated" Lecture & Simul    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, July 23, 2022 09:30am
July 23rd Scholastic Chess Tournament and Training Class 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
August, 2022
Saturday, August 06, 2022 09:00am
The Columbia Open 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, August 13, 2022 09:30am
August 13th Scholastic Chess Tournament **Canceled**    ::  SC Chess Events
September, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022 09:00am
The People's Bank Open    ::  SC Chess Events
October, 2022
Friday, October 07, 2022 - Sunday, October 09, 2022 08:00am
83rd South Carolina State Championships 2022    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:30am
Tunnel Vision I    ::  SC Chess Events
November, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022 - Sunday, November 13, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
14th Annual Klaus Pohl Memorial SC Senior Open    ::  SC Chess Events
Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:30am
Tunnel Vision II    ::  SC Chess Events
December, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:30am
Tunnel Vision III    ::  SC Chess Events